Thank you for visiting my website! Music is my passion, and my life is dedicated to sharing my music through the violin. Whether you want to listen to clips of my music, find an outstanding violin instructor, learn about upcoming performances, or are simply curious about me, you are welcome to browse all the pages; they are listed on the left.

Read my blog posts:
all | performing | teaching | collaboration | testimonials | recording


A CD of Stanislav's live performances is available for sale. The program is as follows:

Tracks 1-5: Bach, Partita No. 2 in D minor
- Allemande
- Courente
- Sarabande
- Giga
- Ciaccona

Tracks 6-8: Beethoven, Sonata No. 9 (Kreutzer)
(with Sylvia Kersenbaum, piano)
- Adagio sostenuto – Presto – Adagio
- Andante con variazioni
- Finale: Presto

Track 9: Saint-Saƫns, Introduction & Rondo Capriccioso
(with Bowling Green/Western Symphony Orchestra, conducted by William Scott)

Track 10: Ysaye, Sonata No. 3, op. 27

Please email the artist if you are interested in placing an order.